steak ‘n shake and the end times

Posted: November 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

Kirk spoke this morning on the end times, and my hunger for more understanding has increased.
Decent burger. Yummy eggnog milkshake.
Greatest thing is this: my adapter for my netbook stopped working last night. Tried it in 4 different outlets and it was dead. Ordered one on eBay, but it won’t be here for at least a week. So I prayed. And. God resurrected it! Yes, I could say it was any numbE of things. But I choose to give God the glory! He is good! And He cares about even the little things. He just wants to hear our voice.

Leave a Reply

