Northland House of Prayer

Posted: October 31, 2010 in prophecy

Tonight at NHOP was awesome. Graeme Walsh was funny, as was Sabrina his wife, and good and useful information on how to hear God’s voice, and distinguish it from other voices we hear.
We then had a practical opportunity to use this gift, and I was in a group of 3 with two ladies I didn’t know. I had some strange and rather random seeming impressions (pictures actually) but when I shared them the ladies both said they were encouraging and accurate. Not totally, but hey, I’m new at this.
It was good to get feedback and hear that I was seeing correctly. The hardest part is taking the risk to be wrong. But it was good.
Not sure what the words I received mean, but seeking the Lord on clarity for that.
Overall a really good night. And it was fun!

Leave a Reply

