Graduation from Intro!

Posted: September 14, 2009 in Uncategorized

Well, the day has finally arrived!  Three months have gone by all too quickly, and today the group of Interns from Intro to IHOP-KC will receive their certificates, and go our seperate ways. Many are staying on here at IHOP, while some are going back home to either start a House of Prayer in their hometown, or work with an already established HOP, as I am.

Through the last 12 weeks, I have experienced many ups and downs, as I think most of the interns have. I think one of the best things I have experienced is the new friendships that have formed in this time. I will truly miss you all. Yes, Eddie, even you.

I am personally so blessed that my family has come here to Kansas City to share this day with me.

I look forward to seeing you all again soon. May the Lord continue to bless each of you more than He has during this time.

Comments
  1. gmullally says:

    Yay. I am so excited to find The Prayer Dude’s Blog. May God love on you as you have loved on the rest of us. G.

Leave a Reply

